Contact

Mailbox

All mail should be addressed to:

Festival International de la Bande Dessinée à Contern
4, place de la Mairie
L-5310 Contern

General informations

info@bdcontern.lu
 

Steering committee of the Comicfestival

Jean-Claude Muller (President)
jean-claude.muller@bdcontern.lu

Ari Arrensdorff (Vice-president) ari@bdcontern.lu

Lydia Alegria (secretary)
lydia.alegria@bdcontern.lu

Steve Maller (secretary) steve.maller@bdcontern.lu

Authors

Eglantine Denis (in charge of authors)
eglantine@bdcontern.lu

Animation

Yolande Kaiser
yolande@bdcontern.lu

Resellers

Robert Pater
robert@bdcontern.lu